PRBC 2014 List of Competitors

In no particular order, the following is the list of competitors for our 2014 Prairie Regional Barista Championship (PRBC)

Cole Torode from Rosso Coffee Roasters

Andreas Adams from Rosso Coffee Roasters

Colton Rempel from Jonny’s Java

Morgan Allen from Atlantis Coffee

Joshua Albers from The House Coffee Sanctuary

Stephen Mckenzie from Parlour Coffee

Nathan Kohlert from Transcend Coffee

Ben Put from Independent

Aimee Ferguson from Phil & Sebastian Coffee Roasters

Asuka Morita from Phil & Sebastian Coffee Roasters